skip navigation

2021 Middle School Team

Congratulations to Munster's 2021 middle school team members!

18u End of Season Tourney!

Congratulations Highland 18u Champions and Munster (Sellers) Runner-up

2021 Munster Rec Invitational All Stars Tournament

Congratulations St. John All-Stars, 8u Champions 2021 Munster Rec Invitational

Congratulations St. John All-Stars, 10u Champions 2021 Munster Rec Invitational

Congratulations Munster Mayhem, 12u Champions Munster Rec Invitational 2021


Description automatically generatedMGS Fall-Ball is coming!

Join the excitement at Munster Community Park by registering for the MGS Fall-Ball season.  The league is open to girls aged 5-18 (age as of Jan 1, 2021).  There will be separate age divisions from 6u-18u as numbers permit:

  • There is no residency requirement, all are welcome!
  • Games will be double-headers on Friday evenings or Saturday mornings.  Season consists of 10 games, from September 10/11 through October 8/9
  • End of season, single-elimination, seeded tournament October 14/16.
  • Fee will be $45/player (6u), or $95/player (8u and older).  Discounted fee for siblings.
  • T-shirt jersey provided
  • Online registration opening soon, stay tuned!!!

Congratulations Lansing Besse Shirt - 14u Region Rumble Champions and Munster Firecrackers Runner-Up

Congratulations to the Munster Lime Drivers - Region Rumble 12u Champions!

Congratulations to the Munster Venom - Region Rumble 10u Champions!

Congratulations Munster Pink Punishers - Region Rumble 8u Champions and Cedar Lake Sparks Runner-Up

Munster Girls Softball, Inc.

Is an Indiana Non-For-Profit Corporation  established  on February 23, 1973.  The purpose for which the Corporation was formed, is to stimulate participation in girl's recreational softball, and develop a spirit of good sportsmanship and fair play.  It is suggested in the Articles of Incorporation, that the supervisors of the league bear in mind, at all times, that the attainment of exceptional athletic skill or the winning of games is secondary, and that the molding of future citizens is of prime importance.


Contact Us

Munster Girls Softball

Lost and found

Lost something, found something? We now have an online resource where individuals can post if an item has been lost or found in hopes of returning them to their owner. Click on the image to the left to be redirected to the page.